So Good You Could Listen to Them Way More Than Once

   The musically acclaimed K-Pop group Twice has released another album titled “Ready To Be”, their 12th mini album a couple months before their world tour in June. They are one of, if not the most popular girl group in K-Pop and have had monumental success both in Korea and internationally.

   Twice consists of nine members including: Nayeon, Sana, Momo, Tzuyu, Chaeyoung, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, and Jeongyeon, all of whom have been together as a group since the year 2015. Their latest album comes with seven songs including two that are in English titled, “Moonlight Sunrise” and “Set Me Free – Eng”.

   The album may not have a sound that is as iconic and popular as their past albums, but it did improve in blending the voices of multiple members together. Additionally it has a more even line distribution compared to their old songs which differentiates it from any other album they have previously released.

It's only fair to share...Share on print
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin