ASB’s Best New Bodies

Out with the old, in with the new

ASB's Best New Bodies

Welcome your new ASB class of 2016-2017.

These students have gone through rigorous campaigning, voting, and interviews to represent El Modena’s associated student body, make sure to congratulate them on their appointed positions.

President: Ruben Romeo
Vice President: Kaitlyn Meeder
Secretary: Molly Adams
Treasurer: Chloe King
Girls’ Sports: Kyla Torres
Boys’ Sports: Jimmy Tran
Communications: Courtney Tibbetts
Student School Board Member: Jocelyn Blanco
IEC/ Service and Control: Tracy Cao
Pep Commissioner: Karinna Frediani
Performing Arts Commissioner: Abigail De La Rosas
Spirit Commissioner: Lauren Gullion
Special Events: Taylor Thi, Ashley Rock
Media/ Technology: Ryan Keefe, Michael Pham
Academic Excellence: Petra Azar, Camryn Stein
Community Service: Carissa Loeper, Ryan Coffee
Publicity: Mariah Gonzalez, Darian Ta
PTSA Representative: Cameron Owens
Historian/ Photographer: Cynthia Gutierrez
Senior Class President: Mo Vannthy
Junior Class President: Alyssa Barazza
Sophomore Class President: Alessandra Spadaro
Freshman Class President: TBD
Mens’ League President: Carson Dimond
Girls’ League President: Ashley Esparza
MECHA president: Cynthia Gonzalez
Yearbook Editor: Marcela Sanchez
Frontline Editor: Presley Lozano
EMTV Representative: Brittany Lee
Assistant to Activities Director: Anna Clinton

It's only fair to share...Print this page
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn